Clifton Associates employs the industry’s leaders in environmental, geotechnical, civil, geological, water resources, and transportation engineering. We support our staff with modern laboratory and computing facilities.

Over the years, we have established roots in the communities where we live and work. Our specialized expertise and positive working relationships with specialist consultants, regulatory bodies, and local subcontractors allow us to expedite processes, identify concerns early, and respond to your needs quickly.


  • Wayne Clifton


  • Paul van der Raadt

    Executive Vice President

  • Leon Botham

    Executive Vice President

  • Craig Clifton

    Vice President

  • Jason Gasmo

    Vice President

  • Mark Wittrup

    Vice President Environmental and Regulatory Affairs

  • Dave Kent

    Chief Engineer

  • Jason Jacobs


  • Stephen d'Abadie

    Regional Manager, Calgary

  • Toby Thorp

    Regional Manager, Regina